Officers & Board

Jason Smith CJF
President
209-605-6099
Tristan Ferguson, CF
Vice President
541-556-0882
Paeden Underwood, CJF
Treasurer
503-298-0667
Erin Dong CF
Secretary
503-442-9309

Mark Voorhis CJF
Board Member
503-871-94048
David Hepler
Board Member
503-829-6968
Ria Newman
Board Member
541-847-5854
Luke Murphy, CJF
Board Member
541-913-7589
Amy Shrock
Executive of Media
541-231-7662

Membership List

Name City State Phone Number Email
Robert Anderson     510-593-3815  
Brian Bauer Lakeview OR (541) 219-1931 brianjbauer@aol.com
Bobby Bewley Alsea OR 541 760 1112 robertbewley@hotmail.com
Chas Biederman Portland OR 541-589-3423 shoesonfarrier@gmail.com
Tony Bray Dexter OR 541-915-4802 tonysfarrierservice@gmail.com
Ed Brooks CPA Salem OR 503-931-7056 ebrooks@kuenzicpas.com
DJ Brown Kimberly OR 503-319-9955 djbrown@rconnects.com
Delaney Burt Lebanon OR 541-905-0732 dburt4545@gmail.com
Eva Clark Waltorville OR 541-968-9840 evaclark@hotmail.com
Doc Dockery  Harrisburg OR 859-533-3159 faithfulfeetfarrier@gmail.com
Erin Dong CF Portland OR 503-442-9309 portlandfarrier@gmail.com
Chris Doukas Sweet Home OR (360) 606-3713  chrisemilydoukas@outlook.com
Ray Downs Tillamook OR (503) 801-1079 raykae@embarqmail.com
Tobias Ellis AA, AAPF, CF Madras OR (541) 771-6245 tellisfarrier@gmail.com
Farrier Supplies LLC Monroe OR (541) 847-5854 farriersupplies@gmail.com
Tristan Ferguson Creswell OR (541) 556-0882 squirt.ferguson@gmail.com
Tejun Fowler Coos Bay OR 541-297-5295  
Erek Grohs Estacada OR 541-829-2024 erek@northwesthoofcare.com
Mike Harrington CF Newport OR (541) 270-3332 mike.har@charter.net
Troy Heath BWFA Journeyman II Yamhill OR 503-307-1528 distration45@gmail.com
David Hepler Molalla OR (503 )829-6968 davidh@valleyfarrier.com
John Hudson Camas WA 360-601-9729  
Jim Landis Horseshoeing Woodburn OR 971-404-1454 landisj_k@yahoo.com
Joe Jordahl CJF Eagle Point OR (541) 944-7571 joejordahl01@gmail.com
Thad Lee Murphy OR (541) 761-1063 thadlee101@msn.com
Jacob Manning, CJF
Iron Rose Forge
Roosevelt UT 435-823-3343 jacobmanningcjf@hotmail.com
Lane McGaughty Jr Philomath OR    
Joe McKee Newberg OR 503-781-5914  
Luke Murphy AAPF, CJF Harrisburg OR (541) 913-7589 ltm1214@yahoo.com
Ria Newman Monroe OR 541-847-5854 farriersupplies@gmail.com
Rick Pickar CJF Tigard OR (503) 913-0612 labman_71@hotmail.com
Sean Plumlee CJF Redmond and surrounding areas OR 503-298-0639 ripcityforge@gmail.com
Suzanne and Timothy Quilettes Monroe OR 541-847-4707  
Todd Rahm Creswell OR 541 953 2631 tvrahm@hotmail.com
Steve Rice Priest River ID 208-946-6957 steverice316@gmail.com
Luke Ricker Philomath OR 541-579-6114 lukeskyricker@gmail.com
Sean Robertson Turner OR (503) 930-2662  
Jason Smith Wilsonville OR (209)605-6099 jwsfarrier@yahoo.com
Scott Smith CJF, AAPF Bend OR (541) 233-9477 scotshu@msn.com
Desiree Stover Scappoose OR 503-983-8134  
Philip Strange Colton  OR 503-709-1741 philipstrange@hotmail.com
Paeden Underwood CJF Portland OR 503-298-0667 uequine@gmail.com
Scott Uskoski LaCenter WA 360-606-5728 Scottanderin@tds.net
Valley Farrier Supply Molalla OR (503)829-6968 info@valleyfarrier.com
Mark S. Voorhis CJF Salem OR (503) 871-9404 markvoorhis10@gmail.com
Mike Waldorf Eugene OR (541) 607-0277 mikethefarrier@gmail.com
Joseph Wells, CF Salem OR 503-951-3159  
Chris Wickliffe, DVM Central Willamette Valley   541-207-8308 www.cascadiaequine.com

To contact the OFA, please call Jason Smith at 209-605-6099.

Oregon Farrier Association
P.O. Box 1312, Molalla, OR 97038

Add to Cart

Oregon Farriers Association. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design